Permission from students

Below is what all students have signed. There were just two students that couldn’t meet me to sign it so I have emailed it to them to return to me. No one had a problem with signing it, they all seemed happy to let me have ownership of the work.

In signing this form I give my permission for Larissa Grace to use these images that I have taken and drawn on and the sound recordings of me speaking about the images in any context she wishes.

I understand that this may involve using them in exhibition, on the Internet, and therefore disclosing that I am dyslexic.

I am happy to give all copyright and ownership of these images and sound recordings to Larissa Grace.

NAME:

SIGNED:

DATE:

Leave a comment

Filed under Final Major Project

Leave a Reply

