Other people that also helped…

I also had cameras returned to me from other people. Kirk took some photographs and sent them in the post to me with some hand-written notes. I was hoping to meet up with him but he was unable to find the time to as he has his own business and is studying for an MA. However it was still nice that he took the time to take part.

Julian took an altogether different approach to the task and returned photographs to me that he had taken of text on a computer screen. He didn’t seem to have followed the guidelines and he also told me that he was planning to use the images in some of his own work and that copyright was an issue so I may not be able to display these images at the degree show but it was still nice to have had him taking part.

Another camera is yet to be returned by Oli, but there is still time for him to get it back to me. I did expect there would be some cameras unreturned so I am quite happy that it was just the one.

Leave a comment

Filed under Final Major Project

Leave a Reply

