Trial run of images

I used myself as the trial run to see if this would work. I gave myself a disposable camera and I answered the five questions. I enjoyed the task as I found it quite interesting to think of it in a different way (having someone ask me to express how I felt rather than write how I felt) and found I it quite fun. Answering the questions I have found no problem. The one problem I did have was thinking of as many as four photographs for each. So one thing I might change would be to just ask for three images per question. I felt that my questions did give a whole well rounded experience of education about how in this moment in time I feel at university with dyslexia. It even covered the social side of things so I didn’t feel like I missed out anything.

Below is a sample of the images that I have taken.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

Filed under Final Major Project

Leave a Reply

