Audio Poems

When looking at the images and sound that the students had made of the school I thought the poems they had written linked well to these images. So I thought it would be a good idea having them reading out their poems with the images. The students were very excited about doing this. It was funny because when they were reading their poems they stumbled on some of the words but I didn’t actually mind because I thought this linked quite well to what the videos about. But what made me smile even more was that they were so determined to get it right that they sat there practicing it a couple of times and they were really proud, so even though I got them working to their difficulty they were still determined to get it right and I loved seeing this will power in them.

Leave a comment

Filed under Phonar

Leave a Reply

