Final Images. Fashion inspired by the 1980’s style.

Below are my four final images that I am going to use to put on the internet with the rest of the groups work.

http://shownd.com/baphotography

I have decided to go with the location images because when I had my tutorial with Paul he made me realise that I am stronger when working in location rather than working in a studio.

Aswell I have printed these images out just smaller than A4 to see what they would look like when they are printed. I decided that they look good on matt paper and it helped me when choosing what images to use as I could see which ones flow better together, and thought that when it came to the moderator marking my work, it will be nice for them to see it in printed form as well as online.

Leave a comment

Filed under Placing Photographic Practice in Context

Leave a Reply

