Finding a location for Fashion Shoot.

In my fashion group we have decided to go with my idea of shooting in a hotel, therefore it is up to me to find a hotel that we have permission to shoot in. i am going to ring around some hotels in Solihull to see if we can get permission to photograph in the hotel. I am unsure if I will be able to get the hotel location, but I am going to give it a go.

 

These are the hotels I am going to ring:

Holiday Inn

Village Hotel

Ramada

St John Hotel

Premier Inn.

Leave a comment

Filed under ., Placing Photographic Practice in Context

Leave a Reply

